Happy Radars.

I’ve always been a good judge of people and their moods. Even as a kid I had a sense of when someone was good, bad or just good a faking it.  Once while shopping when I was 14 the lady next to me left her purse on the top of a clothing rack.  After she walk off I noticed it was still there having seen her I remembered what she looked like.  I took the purse in search of her I look all around and didn’t see her anywhere.  after about 10 minutes of looking I thought she might be at the office and started searching for it.  As I approached the office I spied her.  But she wasn’t alone she had the store security with her. I thought she would have been upset and could sense she was inside but she had a look on her face like nothing was wrong.   I approached her and told her I noticed her purse and was search for her to return it.  At first she kept her cool then she broke down and thanked me for returning it.  She told me her whole pay check was in it and she thought someone might have taken it and started to cry.  She tried to offer me some money for returning it,  but I declined to take it and went on shopping.  I can still remember the look on her face she look so calm but I could tell she was about to scream inside.

 

