Tags

Hello let me introduce myself,  I Lury and I decided to try my hand at blogging.  There are many reasons for me to blog, I’m not sure that I’m good at it but I have had a lot of people tell me I should try it.  So here I am tapping away at the key board and having so many thoughts go through my head I can get the all type fast enough.  I am a mother of 2 young men (I was informed I’m not supposed to call them boys because at 22 and 18 they are men). My sweetie and I have been married for 28 years and still counting. We love to fly fish,hike and canoe.  In may my our youngest graduated and is now pursuing college like his older brother.  So I find myself at a cross roads so to speak,  do I return to my trained profession or pursue a new direction.  I have always loved cooking, baking, and outdoor photography, I also making candy.  I have taught cooking and baking classes to friends and family. My sister came for a visit and wanted to know how to bake crescent rolls so I had a class of one.  when she returned home tried out her new talents family with rave reviews.   So I decided to try out food blogging.  Thanks for stopping by.

Lury

